Social Services Advisory Board

Social Services Advisory Board for the Harrisonburg / Rockingham Social Services District

  • Established 1995
  • One member from each voting district (five from County and four from City)
  • Makes recommendations on the provision of social services in the County
  • Meets every other month at 3:30 pm, fourth Thursday of the month
  • Four year terms

Members Term Expires Election District
Kevin Flint 6/30/2020 Election District 1
Sonya Eberly 6/30/2021 Election District 2
Jim Elmore 6/30/2020 Election District 3
Dennis Driver 6/30/2021 Election District 4
Janet Lorette 6/30/2021 Election District 5
Michael Breeden Ex-Officio

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby.