Planning Commission

About the Planning Commission

  • Five citizen members representing each district of the County
  • Review and make recommendations to the Board on land use related issues
  • Meets at 6:30 pm on the first Tuesday each month
  • Work sessions scheduled as needed
  • Four year terms

Kevin Flint 8/31/2022 Election District 1
Rodney Burkholder 8/31/2020 Election District 2
William Loomis 8/31/2023 Election District 3
Michael Harvey 8/31/2023 Election District 4
Keith Sheets 8/31/2020 Election District 5

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby