Community Policy & Management Team

About the Community Policy & Management Team

  • Serves as the coordinating board for the programs administered through the Children's Services Act for At-Risk Youth
  • Meets at 8:30 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month
  • One Year Term

Beth Lawler Ex-officio Celest Williams
Ellen Harrison Ex-officio Lynn Grigg
Scott Hand Ex-officio Chris Bryant, Melissa Bentley
Patricia Davidson Ex-officio Stephen King
Amy Darby Ex-officio Jen Stores
Marsha Rodeffer Ex-officio Heather Bell
Vacant   Sarah Thompson

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby