Form Center

By signing in or creating an account, some fields will auto-populate with your information and your submitted forms will be saved and accessible to you.

Clerk of Circuit Court

  1. Circuit Court Email
  2. Index Errors

    Form to use to submit index errors from our secure remote access site.

  1. Email Cindy Cline
  2. Marriage Affidavit Request

    Request an affidavit for marriage application

Email Forms

  1. Email Abigail Curinga

    Email Abigail Curinga

  2. Email Angela Hernandez

    Email Angela Hernandez

  3. Email Angie Mackey

    Email Angie Mackey

  4. Email Assistant County Administrator

    Email Casey Armstrong

  5. Email Betty Puffenbarger

    Email Betty Puffenbarger

  6. Email Bradford Dyjak

    Email Bradford Dyjak

  7. Email Carol Quesenberry

    Email Carol Quesenberry

  8. Email Celest Williams

    Email Celest Williams

  9. Email Clay Shiflet

    Email Clay Shiflet

  10. Email County Administrator

    Email Stephen King

  11. Email David Huddle

    Email David Huddle

  12. Email Dennis Albertson

    Email Dennis Albertson

  13. Email Diane Lepkowski

    Email Diane Lepkowski

  14. Email Eric Hostetter

    Email Eric Hostetter

  15. Email Fiona Albertson

    Email Fiona Albertson

  16. Email Jeff Michael

    Email Jeff Michael

  17. Email Jennifer Dellinger

    Email Jennifer Dellinger

  18. Email Jeremy Holloway

    Email Jeremy Holloway

  19. Email Joe Morris

    Email Joe Morris

  20. Email Joe Shifflett

    Email Joe Shifflett

  21. Email Joshua Gooden

    Email Joshua Gooden

  22. Email Kayla Yankey

    Email Kayla Yankey

  23. Email Kelly Getz

    Email Kelly Getz

  24. Email Kendrick Smith

    Email Kendrick Smith

  25. Email Kim Gutterman

    Email Kim Gutterman

  26. Email Laura Gilkeson

    Email Laura Gilkeson

  27. Email Lisa Gooden

    Email Lisa Gooden

  28. Email Magina Melenciano

    Email Magina Melenciano

  29. Email Mark Hensley

    Email Mark Hensley

  30. Email Michael Harvey

    Email Michael Harvey

  31. Email Monica Ewell

    Email Monica Ewell

  32. Email Patricia Davidson

    Email Patricia Davidson

  33. Email Phoebe Schlager

    Email Phoebe Schlager

  34. Email Rhonda Cooper

    Email Rhonda Cooper

  35. Email S. Frank Sottaceti

    Email S. Frank Sottaceti

  36. Email Stephanie Brown

    Email Stephanie Brown

  37. Email Steve Powell

    Email Steve Powell

  38. Email Supervisor Chandler

    Email Supervisor Chandler

  39. Email Supervisor Ritchie

    Email Supervisor Ritchie

  40. Email Terri Perry

    Email Terri Perry

  41. Email Todd Spitzer

    Email Todd Spitzer

  42. Email Tyler Jessup

    Email Tyler Jessup

  43. Email William Loomis

    Email William Loomis

  1. Email Adam Hancock

    Email Adam Hancock

  2. Email Angie Mackey

    Email Angie Mackey

  3. Email Ann Marie Freeman

    Email Ann Marie Freeman

  4. Email Bethany Gordon

    Email Bethany Gordon

  5. Email Billie Jo Fulk

    Email Billie Jo Fulk

  6. Email Carla Smith

    Email Carla Smith

  7. Email Carolyn Berry

    Email Carolyn Berry

  8. Email Cindy McNett

    Email Cindy McNett

  9. Email Clerk of Court Chaz Haywood

    Email Clerk of Court Chaz Haywood

  10. Email Dan Cullers

    Email Dan Cullers

  11. Email Deborah Shifflett

    Email Deborah Shifflett

  12. Email Diana Stultz

    Email Diana Stultz

  13. Email Dustin Gladwell

    Email Dustin Gladwell

  14. Email Erica Hooker

    Email Erica Hooker

  15. Email Jamie Bare

    Email Jamie Bare

  16. Email Jeff Smith

    Email Jeff Smith

  17. Email Jennifer Mongold

    Email Jennifer Mongold

  18. Email Joanne Sherman

    Email Joanne Sherman

  19. Email Joe Mullens

    Email Joe Mullens

  20. Email Josh Lawyer

    Email Josh Lawyer

  21. Email Karen Will

    Email Karen Will

  22. Email Keith Sheets

    Email Keith Sheets

  23. Email Kelly Royston

    Email Kelly Royston

  24. Email Kevin Flint

    Email Kevin Flint

  25. Email Krystle Dove

    Email Krystle Dove

  26. Email Lindsey Olinger

    Email Lindsey Olinger

  27. Email Lisa Perry

    Email Lisa Perry

  28. Email Mandy Wendel

    Email Mandy Wendel

  29. Email Mark Rathke

    Email Mark Rathke

  30. Email Minette Claxton

    Email Minette Claxton

  31. Email Nicole Terrell

    Email Nicole Terrell

  32. Email Philip Rhodes

    Email Philip Rhodes

  33. Email Recreation

    Email Recreation

  34. Email Rodney Burkholder

    Email Rodney Burkholder

  35. Email Sheila Paladino

    Email Sheila Paladino

  36. Email Stephanie McCormick

    Email Stephanie McCormick

  37. Email Supervisor Breeden

    Email Supervisor Breeden

  38. Email Supervisor Kyger

    Email Supervisor Kyger

  39. Email Supervisor Wolfe-Garrison

    Email Supervisor Wolfe-Garrison

  40. Email Thomas Miller

    Email Thomas Miller

  41. Email Todd Spitzer

    Email Todd Spitzer

  42. Email Wes Shifflett

    Email Wes Shifflett

  43. Public Comment