How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search
Rockingham County
Administration Center
20 E. Gay St.
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Community Policy & Management Team
About the Community Policy & Management Team
  • Serves as the coordinating board for the programs administered through the Comprehensive Services Act for At-Risk Youth
  • Meets at 8:30 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of each month
  • One Year Term

Members Term Expires Alternate
Dane Byers, Provider Rep. 12/31/2017 Kurt Holsopple
Kim Hartzler-Weakley, Assoc. of Profviders Rep. 12/31/2017 Michael Maurice
Margot Sue Utterback, Parent Rep. 12/31/2016  
Celest Williams  Ex-officio Don Driver 
Ellen Harrison Ex-officio Lynn Grigg 
Scott Hand Ex-officio Rebecca Hill-Shifflett 
Patricia Davidson Ex-officio Stephen King
Peter Roussos Ex-officio Vacant
Kay Baker Ex-officio Leslie Morris  

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby. View committee members and term expiration dates.