Recreation Commission

About the Recreation Commission

  • Five members - one citizen from each district
  • Make recommendations for the establishment of policies used in the recreation programs and activities
  • Meets at 6:30 pm, third Thursday of each month
  • Four year terms

Members Term Expires Election District
Richard Fulk 12/31/2018 Election District 1
John Baker 12/31/2018 Election District 2
Glenn Wayland 12/31/2020 Election District 3
Donnie Fulk 12/31/2018 Election District 4
Doug Kisamore 12/31/2019 Election District 5

If you would like the Board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, commissions, etc., please email Jessica Kilby. View committee members and term expiration dates.