Bergton Book Station Board of Directors

About the Bergton Book Station Board of Directors

  • Three Year Terms

Members Term Expires Election District
Jim Purcell 12/31/2020
Faye Smith 12/31/2019
Tina Ryman 12/31/2018
Norma Campbell 12/31/2019
Everett May, Jr. 12/31/2018
Paul Beiler 12/31/2018
C.R. "Butch" Hottinger 12/31/2020
Lois Moyers 12/31/2019
Debbie Lantz 12/31/2020
Pablo Cuevas Ex-officio
Recreation Director Ex-officio

If you would like the board to consider you for appointment to this or any of the committees, boards, or commissions, please email Jessica Kilby. View committee members and term expiration dates.